Women's Rugby League

The LRLF now delivers Rugby League to children in Beirut and North Lebanon, runs a three-division championship (LRL [Lebanese Rugby League Championship], CRL [Collegiate Rugby League Championship] & the SRL [Schools Rugby League Championships]), plays Rugby League for 10-months of the year and has over 1000 registered participants. The Cedars (National Team), Liban Espoir (U20s), Youth (U18s), Junior Cedars (U16s), LRL (Lebanese Rugby League Championship), CRL (Collegiate Rugby League Championship), SRL (Schools Rugby League), plus the grass-roots enthusiasm of more than hundreds regular competition participants and the unbridled fun and opportunity that comes to find Rugby League.
Women's Rugby League
Orcas RLFC
Jounieh RLFC
Lycans RLFC
Back to Top