Championships
Championships

Fixtures & Results

May 08
Sat 24 May 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 16
44 - 0
USJ
USJ
Sat 24 May 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 16
Fri 23 May 08:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 15
LAU (Varsity)
30 - 6
Balamand
30 LAU (Varsity)
6 Balamand
Fri 23 May 08:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 15
Sat 03 May 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 20
USJ
17 - 42
Jounieh RLFC
17 USJ
42 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 03 May 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 20
Fri 02 May 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 20
Balamand
16 - 34
LAU (Varsity)
16 Balamand
34 LAU (Varsity)
Fri 02 May 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 20
April 08
Sat 26 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 19
USJ
0 - 72
Jounieh RLFC
USJ
Jounieh RLFC
Sat 26 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 19
Sat 19 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 19
Jounieh RLFC
4 - 47
4 Jounieh RLFC
47
Sat 19 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 19
Fri 18 Apr 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 19
Balamand
32 - 16
USJ
32 Balamand
16 USJ
Fri 18 Apr 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 19
Sat 12 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 18
LAU (Varsity)
28 - 30
USJ
28 LAU (Varsity)
30 USJ
Sat 12 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 18
Fri 11 Apr 12:00PM
Balamand
Week 18
Balamand
6 - 26
6 Balamand
26
Fri 11 Apr 12:00PM
Balamand
Week 18
Sat 05 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 17
LAU (Varsity)
10 - 36
10 LAU (Varsity)
36
Sat 05 Apr 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 17
Fri 04 Apr 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 17
Jounieh RLFC
14 - 16
Balamand
14 Jounieh RLFC
16 Balamand
Fri 04 Apr 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 17
March 08
Sat 29 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 16
Jounieh RLFC
34 - 18
LAU (Varsity)
34 Jounieh RLFC
18 LAU (Varsity)
Sat 29 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 16
Sat 15 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 15
USJ
12 - 32
Jounieh RLFC
12 USJ
32 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 15 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 15
Sat 08 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 14
15 - 24
Jounieh RLFC
15
24 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 08 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 14
Sat 08 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 14
USJ
18 - 32
Balamand
18 USJ
32 Balamand
Sat 08 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 14
Sat 01 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 13
LAU (Varsity)
44 - 18
USJ
44 LAU (Varsity)
18 USJ
Sat 01 Mar 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 13
Sat 01 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week Week 13
58 - 10
Balamand
58
10 Balamand
Sat 01 Mar 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week Week 13
February 08
Sat 23 Feb 12:00PM
Nijmeh
Week 12
LAU (Varsity)
34 - 30
34 LAU (Varsity)
30
Sat 23 Feb 12:00PM
Nijmeh
Week 12
Fri 22 Feb 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 12
Balamand
8 - 26
Jounieh RLFC
8 Balamand
26 Jounieh RLFC
Fri 22 Feb 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 12
Sat 16 Feb 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 11
USJ
10 - 34
10 USJ
34
Sat 16 Feb 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 11
Sat 16 Feb 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 11
LAU (Varsity)
34 - 30
Jounieh RLFC
34 LAU (Varsity)
30 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 16 Feb 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 11
January 08
Fri 25 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 10
LAU (Varsity)
42 - 4
Balamand
42 LAU (Varsity)
4 Balamand
Fri 25 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 10
Sat 19 Jan 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 9
29 - 18
Jounieh RLFC
29
18 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 19 Jan 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 9
Fri 18 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 9
Balamand
52 - 8
USJ
52 Balamand
8 USJ
Fri 18 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 9
Sat 12 Jan 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 8
LAU (Varsity)
50 - 18
USJ
50 LAU (Varsity)
18 USJ
Sat 12 Jan 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 8
Fri 11 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 8
Balamand
10 - 40
10 Balamand
40
Fri 11 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 8
Sat 05 Jan 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 7
LAU (Varsity)
48 - 42
48 LAU (Varsity)
42
Sat 05 Jan 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 7
Fri 04 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 7
Jounieh RLFC
18 - 12
Balamand
18 Jounieh RLFC
12 Balamand
Fri 04 Jan 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 7
December 07
Sat 15 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 6
USJ
10 - 26
10 USJ
26
Sat 15 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 6
Sat 15 Dec 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 6
Jounieh RLFC
18 - 20
LAU (Varsity)
18 Jounieh RLFC
20 LAU (Varsity)
Sat 15 Dec 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 6
Sat 08 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 5
USJ
0 - 28
Jounieh RLFC
USJ
Jounieh RLFC
Sat 08 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 5
Fri 07 Dec 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 5
Balamand
23 - 12
LAU (Varsity)
23 Balamand
12 LAU (Varsity)
Fri 07 Dec 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 5
Sat 01 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 4
Jounieh RLFC
24 - 20
24 Jounieh RLFC
20
Sat 01 Dec 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 4
November 07
Fri 30 Nov 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 4
Balamand
24 - 18
USJ
24 Balamand
18 USJ
Fri 30 Nov 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 4
Sat 24 Nov 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 3
LAU (Varsity)
30 - 10
USJ
30 LAU (Varsity)
10 USJ
Sat 24 Nov 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 3
Sat 24 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 3
14 - 20
Balamand
14
20 Balamand
Sat 24 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 3
Sat 17 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 2
LAU (Varsity)
22 - 26
22 LAU (Varsity)
26
Sat 17 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 2
Fri 16 Nov 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 2
Balamand
22 - 14
Jounieh RLFC
22 Balamand
14 Jounieh RLFC
Fri 16 Nov 08:00AM
Balamand
Week 2
Sat 10 Nov 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 1
LAU (Varsity)
18 - 18
Jounieh RLFC
18 LAU (Varsity)
18 Jounieh RLFC
Sat 10 Nov 12:00PM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 1
Sat 10 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 1
USJ
18 - 13
18 USJ
13
Sat 10 Nov 02:00AM
Bhamdoun Stadium
Week 1
Back to Top